Ansprechpartner


Reinhold Mergelmeyer jun.

1. Präsident

r.mergelmeyer@sg-belm-powe.de


Markus Leggemann

2. Präsident

m.leggemann@sg-belm-powe.de


Sigrid Frese

Kassiererin

s.frese@sg-belm-powe.de


Rebecca Frese

Schriftführerin

info@sg-belm-powe.de


Uwe Reinink

Sportleiter

info@sg-belm-powe.de


Benedikt Frese

Jugendsportleiter

info@sg-belm-powe.de


Bianca Pohl

Festleiterin

b.pohl@sg-belm-powe.de


Merlin Lonzer

2. Kassierer // Webmaster

m.lonzer@sg-belm-powe.de

0176 63712943


Reinhold Mergelmeyer sen.

Vereinswirt // Vermietung

info@sg-belm-powe.de

05406 1306


Christian Wehner

Webmaster

c.wehner@sg-belm-powe.de